Rosie, dog sitter in Lichfield

Rosie's Doggy Daycare and Dog Walker

Rosie

About Rosie

I have experience with working with many different breeds from, pugs and chihuahuas and many small breeds all the way to working with German shepherds, bull mastiffs and great Diane's and larger breeds. I have gained my experience working in boarding kennels, volunteering in Retired Greyhound Trust Kennels and I also volunteer at a Hydrotherapy centre.
I am a fairly strong person so I can handle strong pulling dogs.
I have always grew up around dogs. When I was younger I had a German shepherd, named Max and then a German shepherd cross collie, named Jess and now I have a puppy Staffordshire Bull Terrier cross English Bulldog, named Honey. I help my neighbour out by looking after her Labrador, named Scooby and I also walk him. I look after my Aunties boxer dogs, named Chloe and Bella when she is on holiday.
I am at college studying Animal Management so hopefully I will be able to be a dog handler or open my own kennels when I am older.
If you would like to to be your dog walker I would take them for a long walk for at least an hour or 2 to make sure they are getting enough exercise and the fitness they need. If you want me to look after you dog/dogs for a day I will also take them out twice a day for atleast for an hour or 2 to make sure the are getting enough exercise and the fitness they need.
I am happy to help anyone!😊

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Guinea pig
  • Outdoor space: Garden