Dogs holiday/break in Sudbrooke

Adrian

Add To Wish List
About Adrian

I have my own dog Amber, a Cockerpoo who gets on well with any dog. We would welcome all dogs of any breed to come & spend some time with us, we have walks & fun places to go all within the Sudbrooke area.
I live on my own & have a 8yr old son who comes to stay weekends & school holidays. I am unable to work due to an accident in 2008, so I have plenty of time on my hands to give the upmost care to your beloved pets.
If there's any special request, I would do my upmost to cater for you.
Thank you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Adrian know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Alison, dog sitter in Lincoln
    Alison

    Thank you so much for looking after Toby. He had a lovely time, was well looked after and is looking forward to staying again, and spending with his friend Amber 🐶

    10th July 2017

  • Fran
    Fran

    Billie had a great time staying with Adrian and Amber. Home from home, can really recommend him.

    31st January 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates