Frankie, dog sitter in Lincoln

Frankie's friendly woof hostel

Frankie

About Frankie

From an early age, I've had a passion for dogs. I have had lots of pets and still do (one guinea pig, one lizard, and one cat who are all dog friendly.) I like to think of myself as caring toward these pets that I have and any I bring into my life I will treat as family.
My home is small but roomy. We have comfy sofas which I let pets sleep on of no bed is provided. We also have lots of blankets and comfy pillows. There is a park a minute walk away from my house with a large grassy area and appropriate bins surrounding. The roads around my home are not busy and have large footpaths.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: One cat, one lizard, and one guinea pig. All are dog friendly- we have had dogs round in the past and had no problems.
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Ainsley
    Ainsley

    Jasper was well looked after and seemed very happy with his overnight stay.

    4th September 2016