Emily, dog sitter in Lincoln

walks, cuddles and all things dog...

Emily

Add To Wish List
About Emily

Since I was a young'n I've had a furry companion by my side and so dogs mean a lot to me. I have grew up around and cared for an array of different breeds both big and small and so whatever breed your little guy is I guarantee it will be loved unconditionally. I have had a lot of experience with puppies and most recently I lived with my two GSD puppies as well as a laid back 9 year old. (The fluffy handsome one)

Being around dogs is one of the best feeling in the world to me, nothing makes me happier then strolling round a field watching dogs bounce around having the time of their life and so I would love the opportunity to have some quality dog time with a playful dog.

I live in a shared house with other experienced dog owners who are actively trying to make new dog friends and so if you felt like bringing your doggo over you can be assured that they will have access to all the love and attention they could want.

I am currently working as waitress so I would need to know about a week in advance if you needed the dog to stay but other than that I'm excited to hear from you and look forward to meeting your wonderful doggo.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 55%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Janette
    Janette

    Emily looked after my 3 dogs overnight she was great and I felt very reassured leaving them with her. When we phoned to collect them next morning they where out for walkies they came home shattered and they seemed to have had a great time. Thanks Emily

    1st April 2017

  • Zack
    Zack

    we have 2 dogs (1 puppy and 1 adult) this is the 1st time we have not been able to get anyone that knows the dogs to look after them at home (10 yrs +), so we looked at this site, Emily was very good, reply to emails extremely fast and put our mind at ease, with regard to leaving the dogs. dropped them off at 1pm and collected at 10pm, they obviously had a great time as they were shattered , slept all the way home , flopped into the bed and not a peep until the morning, thank you very much

    + More 12th December 2016