Chloe, dog sitter in Liverpool

Caring, active and fun! *AVALIABLE TO SIT NEW YEAR

Chloe

About Chloe

I have had dogs all my life and since moving to Liverpool I'm finding it hard to adjust to a dogless life. I am really active and live by the docks and regularly go for super long walks that take up most the day (I'll guarantee to return to you a tired pup who will sleep easy and give you a nice break), I also go for walks around Chester and lanchashire and will happily take your dog for a nice day trip! I'm happy to dog sit at yours or have mine, I am able to collect the dog(s) and I'm always available on Saturday nights and Sunday. I am happy to do just an hour or so in the morning or late evenings. And I'm available for new year sittings !

I'm quite boring really, I'm 22, I live a really healthy lifestyle, I don't drink, I love hiking and being outdoors rain and shine. But I am full of energy and have always loved dogs.
I understand your dog is your child and I would be worried about leaving mine with a stranger so I'm more than happy to introduce myself and let you see how I get on with your dog before leaving him/her in my care alone.
I am happy to look after all types of dogs, old , young, handfuls, lazy dogs. ANY!
I am open to regular fixed walkings, so if you always need me to do a 6 am or 8pm walk 4 times a week, I can commit to those set ups. Or I can also do last minute walks/sitting/overnight care.

I am really in tune with dogs, and understand some may be timid and need a gentle and timely approach to care, I'm very patient and empathetic (my other job actually involves working with nervous patients in healthcare), so don't worry about that sort of thing as I'm a gentle soul!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications