Dog walking and cuddles!

Georgina

Add To Wish List
About Georgina

Hi, I'm Georgina and I'm a student at the University of Liverpool, living in Wavertree area.

Being a student means that I have loads of free time, so I can spend as long as you like with your pooch! I love all animals and will be thrilled to spend any time with yours, be they a tiny pup or a huge bouncy fella!

I have looked after other people's pets many times before, both in my own home and staying over in theirs. Over the past few years, I have worked with loads of different animals, as ultimately I want a career in the veterinary profession. As part of this, I spent time working with the RSPCA, where I cared for all of the animals there, but primarily the dogs. The dogs ranged from all different breeds and some were friendly, and some more difficult as they had come from difficult rescue backgrounds. I spent most of the days caring for the dogs, spending time with them and playing with them on their walks.

I love meeting new animals, so bring yours to meet me and I will give them the best possible care, because they deserve nothing less!

Your dog will be in great hands!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Georgina know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Lotte
    Lotte

    So helpful and kind, really saved the day by taking Holly last minute. Holly came back very happy! Thank you, would definitely recommend you to others with dogs!

    1st February 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates