Shannon, dog sitter in Liverpool

Dog walking in Liverpool and surrounding areas

Shannon

About Shannon

Hello,

My name is Shannon Mangat and I am 21 years old. My mum is animal mad and from a young age I have been surrounded by animals. Since moving to Liverpool for university I have missed walking the four dogs that we have!

I am used to walking strong dogs - we used to have a Bernese mountain dog, Darius and we have a lovely Border Collie, Judy. We also have two pugs so I have had experience with smaller dogs that tire easily too.

My course is pretty flexible and can fit dog walking around your needs, during the day and weekends. As I am living in a shared rented house I am not able to dog sit from home but I can dog sit at yours. I am a reliable, hardworking and honest. The lovely Sefton Park is right on my door step but I am very happy to travel to the surrounding areas.

Hopefully I can do something I enjoy while earning a little bit of money.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. You can contact me via email or phone. I look forward to hearing from you.

Shannon

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0