Annie, dog sitter in Liverpool

Fit & fun dog walker, animal lover !

Annie

About Annie

Hi there !

My name is Annie and I am French ! I am available for dog walking in Oldswan area as well as day care. Unfortunately I can not board dogs as I live in a small apartment, but I can certainly visit and sit dogs if you are away for holiday or else. I can also cat sit !

I am an environmental technician with a degree in zoology. I love animals and world travelling. I have been a wildlife carer in Australia, grew up in a farm in France and have taken care of many pets during my travels. I am looking to spend time with animals during my travel in Liverpool, where I would stay a few months as when I travel I miss having animals around me and I think they are the best company !

I love the outdoors, running and visiting the city so I am happy to walk dogs around and give them love and company. I understand that everyone and every dog is different and will take into account your advices and preferences to take best care of your dog !

Feel free to contact me and view if I am available. :)

Annie

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0