Tanya, dog sitter in Liverpool

Fun filled days and companionship for your dog

Tanya

About Tanya

I am a dog obsessed teacher who is off work for the summer. I have a French bulldog - Minnie - who will be 9 in August. We live by Sefton park and love going there for walks as well as otterspool prom and Crosby beach. Minnie loves the companionship of other dogs but with working full time I'm not in a position to get a pal for her. Being off for 6 weeks allows me to offer dog boarding or dog walking services. I have a dog sitter myself who I would be lost without, it took me a long time to find someone who I trusted. Minnie is like my baby and I know how important it is to know our dogs are in safe hands. I can guarantee any dog I look after will get so much love and attention in your absence. If you require dog walking services I have a car and can collect your dog and walk them for however long necessary as well. Any questions. Just ask :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 65%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Tracey
    Tracey

    Tanya looked after our Wags & Teddy while we were away for a few days. She was fantastic, right from the start. Immediate response and she popped around to meet us all. Tanya went out of her way to pick up and drop off the dogs and I had no worries at all while they were in her care. She happily kept us up to date with texts and pics. Would highly recommend

    10th September 2016