Loving holiday home for your fur baby

Charlotte

Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

Hi all!
I'm currently a student (mature student at age 29) in Liverpool living in Aigburth , being a student means I have a lot of free time and so can make sure your dogs can have my full attention. I have a 5 month old French bulldog (Trevor) who is friendly, playful and would love some company. I have been around animals my entire life coming from a country background, particularly dogs. I have experience with many breeds, from Lhasa apsos to large lurchers. I am currently living in a 3 bedroom house with my partner, my Frenchie and my 5 year old cat. I have a decently sized rear yard that is enclosed.
I live a 5 minute walk from Sefton Park, with 2 other parks close by. Your dog will be walked along with mine daily. I will send you daily photos and updates of your pooch's adventures. I'm happy to do a meet and greet prior to the service for you and your dog to meet myself and Trevor.
Please note I can't accept dogs who aren't housetrained due to flooring in the living room.


Any questions please don't hesitate to ask!
Thanks
Charlotte

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Charlotte know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 1 cat
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates