About Eliza-lee

I am a young creative working freelance who has lived in Liverpool for 7 years. I have looked after animals from a young age. My partner and I have Opah, who is our four year old miniature schnauzer and I couldn't love him more. He is a gentle dog who enjoys his own space, a little shy but once he gets to know someone he loves a game of ball. We live in a quiet apartment on Croxteth Road which is a 5 minute walk from Sefton Park. I have joined DogBuddy to care for dogs in my spare time as I enjoy walks in the park and spending time with animals. I can promise loyalty, fun and making sure your dogs happiness always comes first. Please send me a message if you would like to discuss dog boarding at an additional rate.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 73%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Eliza-Lee know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Barbara
    Barbara

    Tito enjoyed his stay with Eliza-Lee and I would certainly let him stay again

    10th July 2016

  • Barbara
    Barbara

    Very professional and a loving home Tito came home just do excited and happy

    10th July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates