Sarah, dog sitter in Liverpool

Pal for your pooch

Sarah

About Sarah

My name is Sarah, I'm 29 and live in Huyton with my partner and my dog Chase.
I have always had a love for all animals and last year I finally got my own puppy. She is an English bull terrier and very energetic so I have experience with handling dogs that are full of energy! She is my baby and I understand how important dogs are to their owners, they truly are a part of the family! I've gone a bit dog mad since getting her and I have learnt loads in the past year from my own research into behaviour, wellbeing and nutrition. I believe dogs need daily walks not only for exercise but also for their mental wellbeing. Also it's important to play and interact with dogs so they don't become bored and destructive. I also think it's important for dogs to socialise with other dogs, so I am happy to introduce my own dog to yours if owners are happy with this, she has lots of energy in play but she is friendly!

I have also had some experience a few years ago when I volunteered as a dog walker for a local RSPCA animal shelter, walking many breeds of dog.

I offer dog walking, I can do most evenings in the week and weekends. I am also able to occasionally offer to dog sit in your home during the day or overnight, please contact me if this is required and I can check if I am available.

I am happy to pop round to introduce myself before the booking, I know I wouldn't leave my dog with a complete stranger so I am happy to answer any questions or worries you may have.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications