Sefton Park Pooch Pad

Rebecca

Add To Wish List
About Rebecca

My name is becci and live next to Sefton park with my gorgeous pooch, half lab/ half springer (aged 8). She loves to have another pal to play with and so do I.

I live in a ground floor apartment with a huge garden that has a gate straight out to Sefton park.
My home is open to the dogs, they won't be restricted in rooms and the are free to roam and sleep where they are comfortable. I work flexible hours, but typically I work between 8-4.


I would be able to mind a dog midweek if they were able to be left in the house unaccompanied during working hours. Otherwise it would be weekend only to ensure they were accompanied at all

Your dog would be walked to suit their needs. Lots of attention , games and cuddles x
B x

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 69%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rebecca know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Gwen
    Gwen

    Buddy loved his weekend and was made to feel part of 'the family'. Rebecca made regular contact with photos and information about Buddy's antics. He went for long, regular walks and enjoyed spending time with the other dogs! Thanks and hopefully Buddy will be back sometime!

    26th February 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates