Staying with dogs is a beautiful thing in my life.

Yilin

Add To Wish List
About yilin

I am a student in the University of Liverpool. And I missed my dogs in China very much! I have keep dogs since I was a little girl, I like to be with them and they like me too. Now I have two dogs in my home, one named lancy, she became my family for about 8 years. She is clever and tractable. Last year, she was ills and I felt bad and take her to pet hospital. I worry about her every day and night. Thanks god, she is fine now. The other dog is called larry, he is a little boy that celebrated his first year on the 11th of Sep 2015. He is lively all the time and like playing with us. I would like to spend time with dogs, so I found this platform. I feel excited that I can meet many lovely dogs during my days in Liverpool. However, because I am a student I may be in classes sometimes. Hope I stay with dogs!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yilin know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Liyuen, dog sitter in Ellesmere Port
    Liyuen

    Very friendly, my dog enjoyed the stay and I'm happy to bring him back again! :)

    24th April 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates