Walks and cuddles; essential for the soul.


Add To Wish List
About Gary

I have never lived in a house without a dog, until now. I am a student who lives away from home and very much miss having a dog in my life. For the care, dog walking and the comfort. At home (Northern Ireland) I own a mixbreed Carnauzer (cairn terrier/schnauzer) mix who my family adopted from a family friend as a result of bad puppy behaviour and lack of time. He has since become the most loveable, intelligent dog that filled the emptiness of my family home following the passing of our late shih-tzu. I'm extremely interested in 'dog sitting' some dogs to fill my extra time. Currently living in student accommodation, with willingness to walk, I would love to meet some local dogs who are loving and playful. At present, because of my living situation I would be most suited to smaller dogs. That said, in terms of walking, I hold no preference and would be willing to meet any type of owner/dog who are up for having me as a vital companion to their pet. I love dogs, I hope to hear from you and your lovely canines very soon!!:)

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Gary know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates