Young lady with a dog heart

Jessica

Add To Wish List
About Jessica

I was born and raised among and with dogs.
I am an Italian girl, I moved to England for my future but I left 14 little brothers and sisters with the tail: from the naughty and noisy jack russels to the pretty and lovely irish setters. I really miss them but now they're with my parents. I've learned from my grandfather, passionate breeder, a lot of things about caring and doing sacrifices about dogs but also about all the love they can give you (even with all the mud on my trousers or the rainy hair after a long walk).
That's why I might be the perfect "mate" for the walks of your hairy loved creatures.

Go and visit my blog if you'd like to @ https://bauwoof.wordpress.com/2017/05/19/pet-sitting-dog-walking/

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jessica know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jo
    Jo

    Jessica was reliable and trustworthy and Piper enjoyed her walk. Thank you

    6th September 2017
    Jessica, dog sitter in Liverpool
    Jessica

    Thanks so much. Mostly my pleasure, Piper is very lovely so it's easy and enjoyable. Thanks for the good review!

    6th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates