Jordan, dog sitter in Llanelli Rural

The Dog Lounge

Jordan

About Jordan

Hello name is Jordan and as a home boarder, dog owner and lover of animals, I offer a professional and reliable service offering dog boarding, dog walking and a doggy day creche service. I have always had an interest and passion for dogs and animals since a very young age! I treat all my dog guests with love and affection as I would my own. I have had various breeds since a young child from an Alsation, Whippet Lurcher, Jack Russell, Akita and a Poodle. I enjoy all aspects of dog care from waking, feeding, bathing and making our guests stay as comfortable as possible.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Rabbits
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Rowie
    Rowie

    Wonderful job, thanks Jordan. I think that the little dog had a better holiday than we did! Would not hesitate to recommend.

    4th September 2016
    Jordan, dog sitter in Llanelli Rural
    Jordan

    Thanks Rowena! It was a pleasure to board Peanut and we can't wait to see her again! She has certainly left a footprint in our hearts.

    4th September 2016