Sandy, dog sitter in Loanhead

SantaPaws in a quiet cul-de-sac in the Green Belt

Sandy

About Sandy

I have lived most of my life with dogs from a Dachshund and Sckipperke while at school to a cross Labrador Keeshond and Border Collies as an adult and father. My son has a Lhasa Apso that I have dog sat in Wigan and who visits me fairly regularly in Loanhead.
After dog walking a friend's daughters Schnauser I decided to explore the possibility of sharing rather than owning my own dog. I have since dog sat two Beagles and walked two Yorkshire Terriers.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Katie-Louise
    Katie-Louise

    Sandy looked after our 3yr old frenchie for 4 nights and it was great. Sandy sent us pictures and updates every day of our trip so that we knew she was okay and having a great time. Would definitely send Maya there for her holidays again. Thanks Sandy!!

    9th November 2016
    Sandy, dog sitter in Loanhead
    Sandy

    Thanks Katie-Louise for your kind review. I enjoyed looking after Maya and hope that added value to your holiday. We had a wonderful time together. I would be more than happy for her to come share my home again in the future.

    9th November 2016