Chezz, dog sitter in London Borough of Barnet

Walking Waggy Tails

Chezz

About Chezz

I remember the first time I had someone come and walk my dog, I was nervous, however a great dog walker put my mind at ease, by sending photos and updates. If you have Whatsapp I will gladly do the same to keep you from worrying about your little buddy.

I've experience of dog walking and dog sitting - both long and short term. I'm a responsible university student with my own dog (husky x shar-pei) who loves to spend time with other dogs.

I love dogs of all size - due to the size of my own I can handle bigger dogs on walks as well as having some experience with slightly more nervous dispositions.

I also have experience of walking multiple dogs at a time, as well as smaller dogs. I'll be happy to provide references if requested.

Walking is available daily at a range of times, for varying duration (just let me know what you need).

I can pick up from some places to walk your dog and will be happy to take them where you want them walked if you have somewhere specific in mind).

I'm able to walk a dog most days during the day, just message me and let me know if you'd like a bit more information. I'll be happy to provide you with some more.

Looking forwards to hearing from you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio