Victoria, dog sitter in London Borough of Camden

Central London based dog walker!

Victoria

About Victoria

I am a part time student and full time dog lover living in central London, 3 minutes walk from Regent's Park.

I am looking for dog walking jobs during the week (and potentially the weekend), and I'm very flexible about timings - I can fit around your schedule as needed. Whether you're looking for a regular dog walker, or a one off run around the park, I'm the person for you! I enjoy being on the move and exploring the parks in London, and I'm willing to travel anywhere in central London to get to you. Unfortunately I cannot have pets in my rented property, so I am looking for dog walking jobs only.

I hugely enjoy spending time with dogs of all shapes and sizes, and I'm comfortable walking multiples dogs at a time. The largest dog I have walked is a Labrador, however as a rock climber I think I'm strong enough to handle a larger dog.

I have years of dog walking experience from walking family and friends' dogs. I have walked Bess the Labrador, Otto the wire-haired Dachshund, and Georgie the Springer Spaniel, to name a few!

In August 2016, I did 2 weeks of full time paid dog and house sitting for Nessa the Collie. This included walking, feeding and playing with her, and we really bonded over this time. She was such a joy to look after, and remains one of my favourite dogs.

I can't wait to meet your pup!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0