Izzy, dog sitter in London Borough of Camden

Companionship, care and cuddles in NW London! 😍

Izzy

About Izzy

I absolutely adore dogs! 😁
I am a self employed musician and therefore tend to work mostly evenings, leaving many of my days free for canine cuddles! I live in a flat without a garden but I have a plethora of parks near by to keep your pup well exercised and entertained!

I love dogs of all shapes and sizes so please don't hesitate to contact me regarding care for any breed! I am yet to have the pleasure of owning my own dog but have been a surrogate mum to many over the years..

My first love was an Alsatian called Hannah who I met shortly after my dad passed away when I was 4. She was my grandmas's pup and we were best friends until she passed away when I was 11. I have regularly looked after other family and friends dogs with a variety of requirements and personalities and have absolutely adored them all!

I am a very caring, loyal, patient companion and employee and I assure you that any dog in my care will be well looked after and have plenty of fun! :)


Hope to hear from you soon! woof woof! xx

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Balcony