About Yolanda

Hi! I'm from Venezuela but I'm a Graphic Design student here in London. I've been living in London for almost 4 years. I'm a truly dog lover and I would love to be in more contact with dogs as I couldn't bring my bull terrier from Venezuela. I have grown up around dogs and I have experience walking them and I enjoy playing with them. I treat them as part of the family and as they make me so happy I always try to make them happy too. Back home, I've had taken care of all the dogs in my family even when they have been in treatments or intensive care. I'm more than happy to walk or to do daycare :) and I can also give medications if needed.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 81%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yolanda know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Natasha
    Natasha

    Yolanda is great! Lovely girl, very reliable and Doris really likes her! Will definitely book again.

    14th January 2018

  • Lisa
    Lisa

    Yolanda is an AMAZING DogBuddy. We are so lucky to have met her. Our dog Bruce (who is a rescue dog and quite nervous in general) bounded off happily every time Yolanda picked him up and came home happy and tired everyday which was such a huge relief. Yolanda is so sweet and gentle and sent us regular updates and photos of Bruce throughout the day. Any dog is extrememly lucky to have her company! :)) she loves dogs and they love her!

    11th August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates