Sam, dog sitter in London Borough of Camden

It's a dogs life!

Sam

About Sam

I really love dogs of all shapes and sizes! Have always had dogs at home previously but no longer able to have them full time as I work away quite a lot. This means I have lots to give your dogs when I'm looking after them as if they were my own! I am usually doing a little bit of work when looking after dogs but normally just a few emails here and there so they will get most of my attention.

Very close to Primrose Hill and Regent's Park with plenty of space for walks, there's some bits with long grass that the bigger dogs can't get enough of!

My home has a private outdoor area which dogs love as i leave the door open so they can go in and out as they please (it has 2m high walls and railings so there is no way they would be able to escape). There is also a living space where they can bring their bed and spread out for a nap after their walk.

I know its important for dogs to keep to their schedule and any specific rules you have for them. They'll be given lots of attention but if you prefer things like them not getting on the sofa or staying in their bed while humans are eating then they will be treated the same way here. I will also follow any specific eating and/or walking times since my days are flexible when i'm at home.

Looking forwards to meeting your furry friend.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies