Pets of Primrose - caring & trustworthy pup care

Kellie

Add To Wish List
About Kellie

Hi, I'm Kellie and I am a fully qualified pet carer.
It clear to see that with it's big open green spaces and pup welcoming cafes London it is an incredibly pet friendly capital where our furry and feathered companions are often a (totally deserving) privileged and adored member of the family. This is certainly the case in my house.
Being a dog owner, I have a full understanding of the importance of having reliable and trustworthy pet care. I have always been an animal lover and have cared for pets since I was very young.
I have an accredited qualification in Pet Sitting and Dog Walking meaning I am trained in the following areas: Pet safety and First Aid; Pet Behaviour; Pet Nutrition; Animal handling; Animal Law and Business Conduct.
I have been living in Primrose Hill for several years. One of my favourite things to do in the city is explore its parks and discover hidden gems. I also love to read and draw in my spare time.
Before starting Pets of Primrose I had a career in property which I enjoyed and still keep up to date with the market and latest news. The catalyst which changed my career path was the furry addition to my household, Nala our beloved Frenchie Chihuahua cross. I found such joy in caring for her and our days out together that the thought of having my own business doing what I love was something I couldn't delay any longer.
When your pup is in my care, they will be with a loving, reliable professional who truly loves being in the company of animals.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 10
  • Completed bookings: 90
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kellie know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Georgina
    Georgina

    inka came back from her walk with Kelly looking happy and relaxed. I highly recommend her services and will look forward to booking again!

    5th December 2017

  • Jennifer
    Jennifer

    Kellie does a terrific job walking our husky. We highly recommend her.

    24th October 2017

  • Emily
    Emily

    I met Kellie at a local park before our booking so Greta could get to know her in advance and I was more than happy to for her to look after Greta. We are looking forward to making it a more regular thing.

    27th June 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates