Student misses her dog and needs a furry friend!

Jessica

Add To Wish List
About Jessica

Hello!

I'm Jessica, i'm a Graphic Design student at the University of Westminster and i've been living in central London for 3 years now. I've had dogs all my life, we currently have 2 pugs, Phoebe and Ralph, but they live at my family home in Cheshire so unfortunately i don't get to see them a lot.

i've joined DogBuddy because i love dogs and sometimes you just need some canine interaction. In my free time i really enjoy going for walks around Regent's Park and seeing all the dogs playing, but due to our apartment contract we're not allowed to get a dog, so i'm looking to walk yours for you!

I've mainly owned relatively low-maintenance/small dogs, having had 2 pugs, i'm aware of their special needs i.e overheating, lots of water, being conscious of surroundings. At home i do go on regular 'doggy playdates' with several friends with many other breeds of dogs with all sorts of temperaments. I also used to walk and look after a friend's larger, more active dogs too. I'm not very picky, i just want a dog to stroke! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jessica know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates