Jessica, dog sitter in London Borough of Camden

Student misses her Pugs & needs a furry friend!!!

Jessica

About Jessica

Hello!

I'm Jessica, i'm a Graphic Design student at the University of Westminster and i've been living in central London for 2 years now. I've had dogs all my life, we currently have 2 pugs, Phoebe and Ralph (mum and son!) but they live at my family home in Cheshire so unfortunately studying during the week and working at a cafe at the weekends means i don't get to see them a lot which breaks my heart!

i've joined DogBuddy because i love dogs (particularly 'flat-faced' breeds, like my beloved pugs, or english/french bulldogs) and sometimes you just need some canine interaction. In my free time i really enjoy going for walks around Regent's Park and seeing all the dogs playing, but due to our apartment contract we're not allowed to get a dog, so i'm looking to walk yours for you!

I've mainly owned relatively low-maintenance/small dogs, having had 3 pugs, i'm aware of their special needs i.e overheating, lots of water, being conscious of any suspicious people (they're worth a lot both in personality and cost-wise). At home i do go on regular 'doggy playdates' with several friends with many other breeds of dogs with all sorts of temperaments. Also when i was younger i used to walk and look after a friend's larger and more active dogs too. I'm not very picky, i just want a dog to stroke! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0