About Taylor

In Canada I have always had dogs in my life, as it should be. Since moving to London, I find myself missing the contagious love and energy of dogs. I am passionate about all breeds and hope to share my love and attention with a part time companion.

I believe dogs deserve outrageous amounts of attention and love and cuddles. But am also a firm believer that they should undergo proper training and so I am comfortable following any rules or guidelines you have for your pet to keep their training consistent. I am comfortable with all ages and all breeds of dogs.

I have been lucky in that dogs usually seem to love me, but I do acknowledge I usually love them more.

I understand how important pets can be to a household, which is why I always love and care for dogs (and all animals) as if they were my own. I would love to spend my extra time split between taking dogs outside and for long walks with having mellow cuddles and play time inside.

If you are looking for a caring person to help you with your dog when you need a hand, I would love to help out in any way I can. I promise you will see instantly how much love I have to give to your pet.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Taylor know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates