Paw on your heart! I'm here to help!

Oriana

Add To Wish List
About Oriana

Hi there! I'm a friendly Colombian girl, who moved to London in 2015, dentistry is my profession in my home country but not in the UK (not yet hehe) I'm currently living with my beloved husband and our baby boy who was born in March 2017 and is the love of our lives. I'm passionate about animals since I have memory and I have always welcomed every guest as part of my family. I have experience administering medication to my own pets. My experience with dogs started since childhood. I started rescuing dogs from the streets, my family always supported and encouraged me to help others, specially the ones who have no voice, giving them a special care, a new home and of course a unique place in our hearts. I'm plenty of time to give lots of love and to take care of your special ones. I will send you updates based on your preferences such a Skype or FaceTime video-call, WhatsApp, IMessage etc., It’s always great to see how your doggies are doing.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Oriana know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Francois
    Francois

    Oriana took great care of our Farfadet and sent us regular updates as well as pictures :) Thank you very much again !

    26th October 2018

  • Elizabeth, dog sitter in London
    Elizabeth

    As ever so kind and considerate - I am always 100% happy knowing that my precious Gem will be extremely well cared for :-) XX

    13th August 2018

  • Johnni
    Johnni

    Great service. Friendly, warm and reliable. Very happy puppy.

    2nd August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates