Wally Dogs N1- Walking & Daycare in Angel *N1*

Nick

Add To Wish List
About Nick

Hi!
I live in Angel with my very funny French Bulldog Wally. I offer a very friendly, personal and flexible service for your dog. I keep the amount of dogs I care for to a manageable amount as - A) I want to enjoy it and not be dragged around Angel! And B) your dog gets the attention that they need and that you should receive value for money.
I'm currently catering to a handful of dogs Aged 3months-14 years, Chihuahua - Irish Setter! Some real characters and they all get on extremely well!

I'm very passionate about dog care and love nothing more than getting outside in all weathers 5 days a week! I have full dog walking insurance with Cliverton, so you can be rest assured your pooch is in safe hands, I'll also send you a pic whilst we're out so you know they're having fun!

If you're looking for a fun, reliable walker who's gonna give your dog the best time whilst your away look no further and...

GET IN TOUCH!!...

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nick know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates