Chezz, dog sitter in London Borough of Lambeth
About Chezz

I've had my own dog for almost a year, however I've been walking others dogs for 12 years and looking after them entirely, for periods of time for the last 3 years.

My own dog is shy with people, but great with other dogs, so if you've got a slightly nervous dog that's not a problem as I'm used to dealing with it.

I love dogs of all sizes - due to the size of my own I can handle bigger dogs on walks also. I have experience of walking multiple dogs at a time, as well as smaller dogs. I'll be happy to provide references if requested.

Walking is available daily at a range of times, for varying duration (just let me know what you need). I can travel to a range of places to walk your dog.

I can pick up from some places to walk your dog and will be happy to take them where you want them walked if you have somewhere specific in mind.

I'm able to walk a dog most days during the day, just message me and let me know if you'd like a bit more information. I'll be happy to provide you with some more.

Message me if you've got any questions! Looking forwards to hearing from you.

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household