Ben, dog sitter in London Borough of Redbridge

Doggy care for dogs all shapes and sizes!

Ben

About Ben

Growing up round dogs my whole life, I absolutely love them! I moved to London back in January to stat a new job in graphic design and had to leave the family dog back in Bristol so in need of some quality time with mans best friend! I live in a spacious two floor flat with one other person who is also a massive dog lover. The only thing stopping me from getting my own dog is my working hours, I work Monday to Friday, 9 till 5 so don't have the the time at the moment but dog buddy is the perfect opportunity for me to look after dogs part time! I would be available on weekends from Friday evening to Sunday evening but would be able to do walking in the evenings after work. I have a long history with all types of dogs, my last two family dogs have been cocker spaniels but have had experience with dogs of all shapes and sizes. I live minutes away from several walking fields and park so lots of great walking spots. If you would like to know anything else please don't hesitate to get in touch!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0