Alexandra, dog sitter in London Borough of Richmond upon Thames

A Home Away from Home for your Furry friend

Alexandra

About Alexandra

I have been a lover of animals for as long as I can remember. I grew up with Daisy the black Lab, cats, hamsters, rabbits, guinea pigs... the list goes on! I am the proud owner of two dogs; Molly, a five year old Cavapoo and Mable, a 7 year old shitzu cross and rescue pup that I adopted two years ago. They are both very sociable and we would all love to welcome your furry family member into our home. I have a private, secure garden and wonderful walks along the river bank, Chiswick and Richmond park, just a stone's throw away. I work freelance in Media and have also been involved in Animal Welfare for some time, I was honoured to be asked to become an ambassador for the animal sanctuary I adopted Mable from in 2015. I have also been a keen supporter of Pupaid for many years. I would particularly love to provide doggy day care and walks for well socialised small and medium size breeds and would suggest a little 'getting to know you' walk with Molly and Mable so we can make sure they are all happy campers. Nothing is more important to me than the well being of our little companions. I walk my two 3 times a day, the lunch time walk for at least an hour and would be more than happy for your dog to join us for any or all of our walks.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications