WLTM doggie buds 4 day-sit/boards/walks/play-dates

Sham

Add To Wish List
About Sham

My dogs & I would like to welcome other 'friendly, fun & frisky' canines to hang out and share some quality time.

Join us for 'day-sit' , playdates, 'sleepovers' & 'walkies'.

I have grown up with dogs for as long as I have known. From a chihuahua called 'Chico' who came into this world shortly after myself, to my latest buddy 'Maximus' that gives me life every single day. My partner & I finally decided it was time to get our own bundle of joy. Together we would like to share our experiences, create fresh memories & learn with new friends.

'Maximus' is a one year old cuddly 'Cavapoo' with an abundance of personality. He loves people, dogs, play & sleep. Maximus summed up is 3 words confident, alert & affectionate.

'Gatsby' my BFF (Roshni's) dog is always popping round, hanging out & keeping Max in check. He's a sensitive & protective 'Jug' & together we have two amazingly bonkers, well trained dogs.

On their relationship; "They play as brothers, are fond of each other and get on, just like 'Salt & Pepa'"

Join us for a day/overnight of minding, care & social interactivity. Give your doggies, babies or pups an excuse to make new friends, increase their social circle & enhance their personal development.

I encourage training, development and good behaviour, Walks with interactive play and lots of TLC.

Available in & around E17, we live in a ground floor apartment with a private garden Close by is Chestnuts Field, Hollow Ponds and Epping Forest well known doggie play & walkies spots.

Please message me for any further questions you may have.

Look forward to meeting you, Maximus says 'woof'

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sham know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: -
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jay
    Jay

    Sham provided day care to our 6 month old cocker spaniel Pablo and did a wonderful job. Pablo went on two walks, including a big forest trek, and came home happy, pooped and smelling lovely after a bath. Maximus, Sham's dog, is also adorable and a lovely play companion. I can highly recommend Sham.

    6th June 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates