About Tilly

Hello there - my name is Tilly and I am a dog sitter based in Clapham South/Balham and I'm available to do walking, dog sitting and house sitting in the area! I'm your local doggy helping hand!

I have been a professional walker and carer for dogs for some time now and absolutely love their company! I have experience with puppies all the way up to older dogs and I mostly specialise in smaller dogs but also love big doggies so am happy to consider this too. In terms of breeds, I have a wide range of experience with breeds and am comfortable with different temperaments. I take a personal approach to dog sitting and like to have close contact with the owners so that I can keep you updated and comfortable with leaving your dog with me!

Your dog can come to stay at mine or I have a lot of experience of house and dog sitting at the same time. I'm very trustworthy, routine and reliable. At home we have a two bedroom terrace with a garden and large ground floor space so it's a lovely place for them to come and stay.

Living in the area gives flexibility if needed last minute and I'm flexible to suit your individual requirements. I have a car should there be any emergencies or collections needed.

I'm 28 years old and I am looking for dogs to walk in February as I will be self employed and then sitting during the weekends from March onwards when I start my new job or owners who don’t mind a house and dog sitter also working full time during the week days. Any special requests, please just ask!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 8
  • Completed bookings: 32
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tilly know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Belinda, dog sitter in London

    As always, Maple had a wonderful time with Tilly! Tilly is reliable and very caring and Maple always comes home a very happy little pup

    1st October 2018

  • Carolyn

    Tilly was excellent with our two puppies. She was very kind and loving towards them, took them for walks and played with their toys. She sent updates during the day to reassure us. We are so grateful to be able to leave them with a lovely person whom we and they trust. Thank you Tilly.

    26th September 2018

  • Eva

    We were very worried because we needed to leave our 4 months old puppy somewhere for 9 days. This means, that someone would need to be patient with him and teach him potty training and control his chewing. Tilly came to the rescue, she was not just very professional and nice, but she really treated our boy with love and sent us constant updates on him. She also let him play with other local dogs on the park. Our boy was so happy with her that we will totally repeat with her whenever we need it again. Thanks so much for making Rio so happy!

    + More 9th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates