Dog walking and weekend day care in Southfields

Paul

Add To Wish List
About Paul

We have grown up with dogs in our families and would really love to have a one of our own, but work commitments don't allow it. We regularly look after our friends Dachshund and Boston Terrier enjoying long walks along the river and in Wimbledon and Richmond Park.

We are keen runners and cyclists so have lots of opportunities to give our new friend lots of exercise!

Our home is a two bedroom flat, with a large lounge and small garden. We have Wimbledon Park and Common on our door step.

We work weekdays and are out of the house from 7:30am - 6:00pm most days but are available for morning, evening and weekend walks and weekend day care.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Paul know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Andre
    Andre

    Paul and Claire were very helpful and Max really enjoyed his short stay with them. Thank you. Would definitely recommend them.

    22nd May 2016
    Paul, dog sitter in London Borough of Wandsworth
    Paul

    Thank you Andre. We really enjoyed our time with Max, he's such a lovely dog. Hope to see him again soon!

    22nd May 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates