Erica, dog sitter in London Borough of Wandsworth
About Erica

I had a border collie named Judy a few years ago, I got her when she was an adult dog because the owner did not manage to sell her while she was a puppy, and most people did not want older dogs. We had two wonderful years together before I had to get her a new family (this was entirely my fault, could explain in details if you want me to, easier in person as quite complex), she is now in a city next to my hometown in China with a family (mum dad and kid) and gardens and stuff so she is happy hopefully. I also had two cats (one rescue one adoption) and my mum's fiend took one in, my friend took the other before I came to London.

Now I am renting a bedsit, plus I have decided not to have any dogs or cats before I truly settle down as I really hated the getting separated from them, also it is not so fair to them either (to have to shift to new home).

I had thought about volunteering at Battersea Dogs Home but my schedule is a bit heavy for long term commitment like that and in fact they don't have any vacancy in the animal related roles anyways.

So I am really happy to just help walking your dog if you need, and make a new furry animal friend. :) If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Laura, dog sitter in Saint-laurent-du-var
    Laura

    Erica is lovely, very trustworthy with my little spaniel. She often walks my cavalier and would highly recommend her - thanks for all your help!

    28th December 2016