Millie, dog sitter in London Borough of Wandsworth

Putney Doggy Care with Millie

Millie

About Millie

Thank you for looking at my listing.

Every since I can remember I have been surrounded by animals and especially dogs!

I have two border terriers at home - Fudge and Coco. (I have owned other dogs in the past also) They are adorable and very friendly (mother and daughter). They have a loving character and absolutely love play time. I have to admit we spoil them rotten as they truly are part of the family! They get along very well with other dogs and always welcome new fluffy friends.

I do not have a full time job therefore I have lots of time to cuddle and to keep them entertained but, for me to be entertained by them also! They would have 3 walks a day with my dogs.

My home is very peaceful, safe and animal friendly, I am very lucky to have a big private garden and big indoor space for dogs to run around and feel at home. Putney common and the River Thames are a short stroll away. I also live a 5 minute walk to Wimbledon Park and Richmond park is a short drive away.

I will only ever accept one booking at a time (with a maximum of two related dogs) so close attention can be paid to your pet.

Although I am new to DogBuddy, you can be assured that your dog will be cared for as if it were my own :)

I will keep you updated with pictures and videos if you did want a constant update or just the one off message to make sure your dog is enjoying her/himself.

Daycare and over night stays.

Please note- Dogs who come for boarding and mult a lot will incur an extra £1 a day for extra cleaning of shredded fur.
Bank holidays are £5 extra.
Puppies will be an extra charge depending on age and training :)
Small/Medium and Large dogs all welcome :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden