About Jody

Hello! Thank you for visiting my DogBuddy page! I live in South West London, having moved from my family home (and my family dog...sad times) for work. I've looked after my Golden Retriever family dog since he was a pup, and he's now 12 years old. He's very easy going, but also has a very mischievous side to him and is very dear to me. Before my lovely goldie, I had a Border Collie who was very different. Full of energy and couldn't keep still, especially when welcoming family home at the end of the day! I have experience with a number of different dogs, and am more than happy to look after/play/walk lots of different dogs. My flat is spacious and clean, and my goldie has aways been very happy here on his visits. I live minutes away from a huge green space with lakes (if your dog loves to swim as much as mine!) and lots of other friendly dog walkers. Also happy to walk somewhere more locally to you and your dog, so feel free to get in touch if you'd like to arrange something or have any questions! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jody know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates