Dog walking and cuddling in London

Hannah

Add To Wish List
About Hannah

I'm a university student in London with some free time and what a better way to spend it than with dogs. Back home, in Bosnia, I've had pets for the major part of my life. My current dog back home is a 6-year-old labrador and she has been in our family since she was 20 days old. They are just the most wonderful creatures and deserve to be treated well. I cannot pet sit in my own home because I live in student accommodation. However, I don't mind pet sitting at the owner's place if necessary. Also, dog walking, playing and exercise are available. I am available for most of the weekdays and some weekends can be arranged. If you have any kind of questions please feel free to message me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 23
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hannah know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Veena
    Veena

    Hannah was really great with our 9 week old puppy Otis. She did 2 puppy visits a day to feed and play with Otis while we were at work. She was great at keeping us informed during her visits with Otis, which really put our minds at ease.

    9th February 2018

  • Alison
    Alison

    Hanna is great with our dog Bea, friendly, communicative and Bea seems happy when we get home.

    31st January 2018

  • Christopher
    Christopher

    Hannah was fantastic and our dog Lucy was really excited to see Hannah! Thank-you!

    12th December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates