Experience dog sitter available in London


Add To Wish List
About Jarrad

Dogs have always been my best friends growing up, lived with various breeds throughout the years and have looked after many dogs previously and now I'm a student living away from home, I miss my dogs and figured why not join DogBuddy. Prior to being a student worked in a disciplined professional environment, and am subsequently very honest and trustworthy!

I'm current a property manager with a portfolio around 80 homes. I graduated from Royal Holloway University of London studying Geography with Politics and International Relations. I travel regularly, and have experience looking after cats, dogs, birds, fish and horses. Love all animals, love being social with other dog owners when walking my own dogs and miss and crave everything about walking a dog! All breeds are fine, particularly big dogs which I adore!

Due to work commitments I can now only carry out regular house site of 4 days or more, ideally in central London.

**please note** with regards to dog boarding this can only be done locally in YOUR house, only because my home isn't a suitable environment to keep dogs (as much as I'd love to!!) but this is case by case as can conditionally accept, message me with an enquiry and I can let you know!

+ More
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 53
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jarrad know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Hestie

    Jarrad was immediately comfortable with our dogs and sent updates regularly describing their antics. We were really impressed by his proffesionalism and obvious love for animals.

    22nd July 2018

  • Heather

    Jarrad looked after our lovely old boy Rufus for a weekend at our home. As Rufus is 12 and getting more nervous in his old age Jarrad's profile seemed a great match for a dog buddy. How right we were to chose him. Jarrad's nature is very relaxed and he immediately put Rufus at ease. He came and walked with Rufus a couple of times before staying over which helped to build the bond. Having Jarrad in the home is a pleasure. He is very tidy, responsible and friendly. I loved that he kept us informed on how he and Rufus were doing while we were away. We will definitely be using Jarrad again.

    + More 16th May 2018

  • Katja

    Jarrad looked after our young Cockapoo, cat and fish for 11 days while we were on our holiday. He looked after the pets and house very well and clearly has an affinity with animals. He is very reliable, relaxed, trustworthy and friendly! He gave a detailed handover on our return describing all the fun walks they had and kept us up to date with messages and photos when we were away. We’ll definitely be using him again.

    15th April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates