Happy and friendly dog walker in Walthamstow

Robert

Add To Wish List
About Robert

I am living in Walthamstow with my girlfriend and our whippet Pip.

He is a really friendly 2 year old and both of us can't wait to make new dog buddies. I am of course happy to meet you with pip first to make sure they get along. But Pip has never had a problem with any other dogs. Your dog is of course able to be walked on their own.

I am a happy and active person who likes to be in nature and would love the opportunity to look after and walk your dog. I have been using dog buddy for some time and can't wait to get a chance to meet more four legged friends. The length and speed of walk can be adjusted to suit the needs of your pooch. Just let me know what your dog needs and I will make sure they get it.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or want to know more.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 40
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Robert know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Hannah, dog sitter in Stockholm
    Hannah

    Best dogsitter ever! Kelly will miss Robert and Pip a lot!

    15th April 2018

  • Hannah, dog sitter in Stockholm
    Hannah

    Kelly loves hanging out with Robert and Pip!

    4th March 2018

  • Hannah, dog sitter in Stockholm
    Hannah

    Super happy as always!

    27th November 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates