Lots of cuddles and long walks in the park!

Harriet

Add To Wish List
About Harriet

Hello!

I am Harriet! Hope you are well.

Dogs have been a part of my life since I was born and I love them more than anything! I am currently studying a masters in London and missing my dogs back home, so I have joined this app so I can enjoy walking with some 4 legged palls again!

I am a kind and reliable person who has spent all my life around dogs, my parents have 5 dogs, animals have always been part of my life

I have been providing dog walks for over a year and after moving to London I would love to continue doing so here.

I am super active and happy to go for walks no matter what the weather. I am very relaxed around dogs and have found that both shy dogs or super active sociable dogs are happy spending time with me. I look forward to meeting you and your 4 legged friends!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Harriet know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates