Petra´s Dog Paradise in Central London


Add To Wish List
About Petra

Hi, my name is Petra, I love animals particularly dogs. Since always, I have been surrounded by our loyal friends, most of them rescued!
Whenever my friends go out a couple of days, I am always dogsitting for them.
I am perfectly aware of the security and feeding a dog needs and I am willing to learn with you the best way of taking care of your pet.
I love walking them to the parks and playing with them, My flat has a huge balcony where we can enjoy the sun and play a bit!
I work from home so i am fully present during his/her stay and always attentive.
I love the outdoors so we be having long walks and a lot of playtime!!! ,
Walks tend to usually be in the morning, lunch time and before going home and they usually last an hour or more.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 18
  • Completed bookings: 153
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Petra know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Ela

    Pablo warmed up to Petra immediately and I knew that I could trust her based on her experience and the connection they had on first sight. Petra was flexible with the pick up and drop off time and they spent most of the time together at the park or at her house. She sent me lots of pictures and videos also gave me feedback on his behaviour and on their routine. She took great care of him and also gave him drops regularly. I highly recommend Petra and will definetely contact her again whenever needed. Pablo already missed her:D

    + More 16th December 2018

  • Kari

    tashi's first stay with petra and petra made sure i was comfortable and was in very god communication each day tashi was with her. petra is reliable and kind and gave informative updates about how tashi was doing. we have rebooked with petra and look forward to it.

    9th December 2018

  • Anisah

    Chewy's first stay with Petra, and he enjoyed it very much. Settled in straight away. Petra you are a star thanks for the pictures and great communication. Chewy is looking forward to seeing you and friends again xx

    7th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates