A Dogs best friend :)

Samantha

Add To Wish List
About Samantha

Hey, my name is Sam and I am a 32 year old mature student midwife and part time baby Sitter. :-)

I would absolutely love the opportunity to become your dog buddy as I have loved dogs for as long as I can remember. I thoroughly enjoy the company of all dogs and love to get to know their different personalities. I can guarantee hours of playtime and cuddles. I am extremely flexible. :-)

I have experience in looking after dogs as I regularly look after my sisters dog when she is away or has plans. I adore the time I spend with her. I have also previously worked for a dog walking company based in isleworth which has sadly closed business. I am looking to continue looking after dogs as It is something I love doing. :-)

Please consider me when looking for a dog buddy. I live in isleworth and can either dog sit in your own home or can welcome your dog into my home. I am local to lots of open areas such as osterley park and St John's park. :-)

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your doggy. :-)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Samantha know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates