A family away from home

Marianne

Add To Wish List
About Marianne

My partner and I love to relax in the cosy comforts of the house with the company of the dog that we can treat as one of the family.We don't have our own dog because of being in work 9-5pm Monday to Friday (working from home sometimes) and wouldn't like to leave them on their own. This is why we like to walk and mind everyone elses.
We also call into our neighbours and keep their dogs and cats company while they're away quite often too.We have minded lots of different breeds (tiny to large in size) and love to take them and their toys in for the weekend to helping each dogto feel at home. The house isn't state of the art but has its own character and pet friendly with small garden to be explored separated by a secure wall.There are quite a few parks in the area which we like to take the dogs through and always like to ask if the dogs have a routine or there are preferences.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Marianne know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Ian
    Ian

    Our dog was very happy when we picked him up. Marianne was easy to deal with and very relaxed and friendly. Will use her again.

    31st May 2016

  • Chuey
    Chuey

    Marianne is so kind, pleasant and thoroughly nice to Muffin. Muffin was so relaxed with her and her partner that he didn't want to leave. I will definitely get in touch with Marianne again should I need someone to look after my pooch!

    7th February 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates