A home away from home.

Clair

Add To Wish List
About Clair

After moving back to London from Spain, I started working full time at a local 24 hour veterinary practice, whilst pet sitting & volunteering part time at Battersea Dogs and Cats Home, as animals are my passion in life.
I departed from my receptionist role at the practice, so that I could all dedicate all of my time to petcare. I am very much in my element, spending my time surrounded by animals, as I genuinely adore them.

My best friend (my dog) Ty, loves when dogs come over to stay. He is very sociable and welcoming to all dogs, both in and outside of the home.

Primrose hill is only a 10 minute walk away and we go out three times a day. (For the puppies staying, more frequent walks if necessary.)
There are plenty of toys in the toy box and the dogs are permitted to roam freely around the apartment.

I understand the importance of finding the right individual to take care of our furry family members and all of the dogs that are in my care are given lots of cuddles, care and attention.

Just for your own peace of mind, the 24 hour veterinary hospital, that I used to work at is only 10 minute's away. l have a very good relationship with the team, so should the need arise out of hours, I would be able to take your beloved pet there if there was an emergency or should your regular practice be closed.

If you are looking for a fun, trustworthy animal loving individual to take care of your furry family member, feel free to contact me at any time. I am open to having a more in depth conversation about my experience with animals and answer any other queries you may have.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Clair :)

Dog Boarding/Sitting,Dog Walking & Cat Sitting.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Clair know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Ofri
    Ofri

    Clair is fantastic! She took wonderful care of our dog, kept us updated with daily info & pics and will definitely book her again. Thanks Clair!

    25th September 2017

  • Noriko
    Noriko

    Clair is warm, reliable and was absolutely wonderful with our Rio. Despite an unexpected change in plans, she kept us updated throughout and we were confident our little one was in good hands. You can tell that she really cares which is what makes her special! Highly recommend her!

    20th September 2017

  • Bodie
    Bodie

    Capri had a great time! He had lots of exercise and love, and had a great time playing and learning from others. We were also kept up to date with how they were going. We were able to leave him there and not feel worried in any way. Our greatest recommendations!

    19th June 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates