Daniel, dog sitter in London

A home from home for your four legged friend.

Daniel

About Daniel

I have provided a loving home for my own dogs for over ten years and am now happy to open my doors to your best friend. If its dog sitting or a bit of help with walking I am happy too help.

I currently have the pleasure of an 8 year old Labrador and a 2 year old collie x Beagle as well as two cats a cockatiel and a marine fish tank all living together happily.

The home is generously proportioned and easily compartmentalised for convenience. The garden has a coved patio area for those wet days, an area laid in brick and rounded shingle for ease of clearing up and to keep those paws clean. There is a heavily planted tropical garden with a pond that is fenced off the rest of the garden for safety and the befit of a large "pen" laid to gravel should any one need some time to themselves.

There are several walking routes available directly from the house from local parks and open spaces to stream side paths and canal walks.

I am happy to post pics of your pets time with us so can see how much fun they are having.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Two cats, Cockatiel, fish tank
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio