Tanya, dog sitter in London
About Tanya

From a very young age I have been brought up around dogs and I have always loved having them around.
I live in Victoria with my husband and our lovable 10 yr old dog, Samuel. Before relocating from the Lake District, I had almost five years experience of dog care and boarding. Your dog will be made part of our family and I will endeavour to meet all of their needs.
We live in a large flat in a gated building close to the royal parks of St James and Green park. Your dog will be left alone for no more than two hours and if weather permitting, we will spend as much time as possible outside in the sunshine.
I have experience with rescue dogs from difficult backgrounds, who didn't begin life with a forever home and so if you have any anxieties about leaving your dog, please be assured they will be cared for and loved as much as Samuel is!
During their time with us, you will get regular pictures and updates of how they are getting on.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 92
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Sasha
    Sasha

    We couldn't have asked for a better dog walker/daycare. Tanya has offered so much advise and support for our puppy, we couldn't recommend her enough. Horace seems to have a fantastic time with her, and we'll continue bookings with Tanya on a regular basis.

    22nd January 2017

  • Michelle, dog sitter in London
    Michelle

    Tanya took care of our Labrador and cat this weekend. Very happy, received daily updates, and both Biscuit and Shadow were happy and relaxed upon return. Couldn't ask for more, thank you! :)

    22nd August 2016

  • Tanya
    Tanya

    Tanya was a great sitter for our 17-week-old puppy, she stayed with Tanya for 10 days and it went really well.

    14th August 2016