Emma, dog sitter in London

A loving and playful home away from home

Emma

About Emma

My husband Joshua and I have a shared love of dogs having owned them from a young age. In 2015 we welcomed our very first dog as a married couple into our home - a French Bulldog called Martin - a well socialised and friendly little soul with a big heart and a love for frisbees.

We live in a cosy secure flat that's a stone throw (literally) from a large dog-friendly park and Limehouse Canal. We are also close to Victoria Park where we often take Martin to play with friends.

All dogs are welcome whether they are big, small, bolshy or shy - the main thing is that they are friendly with other dogs due to us already having Martin. Your treasure will become part of our family when they stay with lots of playtime, walks and snuggles :-)

As we work Monday to Friday we can only offer weekend boarding and daycare. We are happy to provide weekday (evening) walks and possibly boarding; although because of work commitments this can only be between 7pm - 7.30am. As we own a large car we are also happy to provide a pickup and drop off service at an extra cost.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Martin the French Bulldog
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies