A perfect walk for your loved pup

Meg

Add To Wish List
About Meg

Hi! My name is Meg, I'm 23 years old and dog crazy!! I'm a psychology masters student studying at Kings College London. As you can tell from my photo, I am a big dog lover and I come from a family who has always had minimum of one dog.

Whilst living in London the thing I miss most is without a doubt are my three labradoodles at home. I have also dog sat and walked for variety of people on numerous occasions whilst studying my degree in Loughborough and Brighton.

I have experience with dogs with issues such as anxiety.

Dogs are a humans best friend, so it's only fair we give them the best love and care and thats what I always strive to do.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Meg know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Michael
    Michael

    Meg did a great job walking my dog. She was reliable and it was clear from the first moment that she had a lot of experience with dogs. A real dog enthusiast. Would definitely use her again!!

    21st February 2016

  • Piotr
    Piotr

    Megan helped with walking out my dog while I was at work. Did a great job!

    16th February 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates